Background Image

Men's Ministry

Our Mission

We hope to lead men to a deep faith in Jesus Christ. We seek to do this by providing connection points, discover points, community points, and impact points that seek to disciple all the men at WBC.

Sundays: Bible Study, 9:00 a.m., Conf Room
Tuesdays: Bible Study, 8:30 a.m., Room 207
Wednesdays: Prayer Meeting, 8:00 a.m., Room 207
Thursdays: Bible Study, 7:00 p.m., Room 209

2nd Saturday of the Month: Men's Breakfast, 8:00 a.m., Rotunda
For more information, contact our director, Billy Smith, at  or at 830-200-7707


Happy Father's Day

 

 


Men's Calendar

   
Thursday, June 13, 2024
Sunday, June 16, 2024
Father’s Day Sunday
Thursday, June 20, 2024
NO Regrets Follow Up Study
Thursday, June 27, 2024
NO Regrets Follow Up Study
Thursday, July 11, 2024
NO Regrets Follow Up Study
Thursday, July 13, 2024
Men’s Breakfast 8:00 am
Thursday, July 18, 2024
NO Regrets Follow Up Study
Saturday, August 10, 2024
Men’s Breakfast 8:00 am
Saturday, Sept 7, 2024
3rd Annual Car Show. See more here.
Saturday, September 14, 2024
Men’s Breakfast 8:00 am
10/10-/24 -10/12/24
Fall Camping Trip

Men's Bible Study

Upcoming Events:

Men's Breakfast

 

We want your feedback

 

Annual Car Show

Saturday September 7th 8:00 am.

Family Camping Trip, Oct 11, 2024